Campaign messages

Email and/or SMS messages that are part of an automated campaign (for example a confirmation email) are moved to Campaign messages. This prevents the messages from accidentally being deleted.

Module_Berichten_Campagneberichten_EN.png

Therefore, you canā€™t delete campaign messages from this location. You can do this within the campaign itself or in the form. It is, however, possible to edit your campaign messages from this location.